概念展示 - 商業 -

概念展示 - 商業

  • 餐廳或零售店
    燈光效果是餐廳或零售店營運成功的重要因素之一,妥善運用合適的燈光,營造舒適和諧的歡愉氣氛,有效刺激顧客的消費意欲。

    零售商可利用焦點燈光投射到最新或推廣貨品上,塑造觸目的視覺效果,令商品更容易吸引顧客的目光,更容易令顧客在未有預先計劃下購買。商戶可透過使用ZigBeeNET 2000自動化系統,隨時因應需要轉換焦點燈光或其他照明效果,以配合營商需求,以及不同的節日氣氛。適當在零售點運用燈光效果,能有效提升營業額,同時有效減低能源開支。

    餐廳廚房必須燈火通明,而能源成本開支成為飲食業經營者的其中一個重要考慮因素。Citygrow所提供的 ZigBeeNET 2000,能幫助提高餐廳營利,同時減省能源開支。將餐廳的整體主燈光調暗,配以每張餐桌上的焦點照明,營造悠閒浪漫的氣氛,有效提升顧客的歡愉情緒及食欲。以系統設置不同的燈光場景效果,配合日與夜的不同營運需要,並大大減省能源損耗;最重要的是,難忘舒適的環境及氣氛,能吸引顧客因為再次光臨。

    ZigBeeNET 2000自動化系統不論安裝或使用都非常簡易,絕對適合任何餐飲或零售業經營者採用。只需一個按鈕,即可控制超過20組照明或其他裝置組件,更可設置「早上」、「中午」、「晚上」或「派對」等不同的場景效果,時刻配合營商者的不同需要。

Idea Gallery for Commercial -

Idea Gallery for Commercial

  • Restaurant and retail store
    Lighting plays a critical role in any restaurant and retail store business. With proper lighting styles, creating a relaxing and pleasant environment, customers will be easily impressed by the cozy atmosphere and consume more than all of us expected.

    In retail store, spotlighting on featured products or newly-launched items projects an eye-catching effect; customers will more easily be fascinated and eventually purchase the goods without any prior consideration. With ZigBeeNET 2000 wireless automation system, store owner can rearrange spotlighting areas, or change lighting mood to suit periodical festivals atmosphere flexibly. Efficacious use of lighting in retail business, efficiently increases sale profit and reduces energy expenses.

    In restaurant setting, brilliant lighting is inevitable at kitchens; energy consumption becomes a crucial consideration for restaurant owners. Citygrow’s ZigBeeNET 2000 smartly contributes in profit-making with attraction of different scenes performance, and also saves energy consumption for dining business. Dimmed lighting in common area with spotlighted on each table brings a relaxing and romantic ambiance pleases consumers with higher appetite and joy. Programmed with different lighting scenarios, saves energy power for bright lighting at all time, in all areas; and most importantly, attracts consumers revisiting the restaurant because of the memorable enjoyment of the perfect atmosphere.

    Citygrow's ZigBeeNET 2000 wireless automation system can be easily installed and operated in any retail store and restaurant business. Over 20 lighting or other device circuits can be mastered with only one wall mount panel, set with different scenes, such as "Morning", "Afternoon", "Evening" and "Party" !